

Internet Governance Panel

The Panel

- Akinori Maemura
 - France Telecom Research & Development
 - Director of the IP Department, JPNIC
 - Chair, APNIC Executive Council
- Geoff Huston
 - Internet Research Scientist, APNIC
- Phet Sayo
 - Programme Specialist (APDIP), UNDP
- Raúl Echeberría
 - CEO, LACNIC
 - Former member, WGIG
- Robert Shaw
 - Senior Advisor, ITU
- Mohd Sharil Tarmizi
 - Chair, ICANN Government Advisory Committee
 - Senior Advisor, Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC)