APNIC Executive Council (EC) elections

An open election to fill three vacancies on the APNIC EC was held at APNIC 25 in Taipei, Taiwan on Friday 29 February 2008.

Akinori Maemura, Che-Hoo Cheng and Ma Yan were elected.

The following candidates were nominated:

[listed here in alphabetical order]

For more information on current EC members, and the role of the EC, please refer to the APNIC Executive Council page.